Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board of Directors

 

Dr. Linda Hicks-Boyd, Chairman

Address: 1101 Smithville St., Annapolis, MD 21401
Main: 410-263-1860
Email: Wileyhbates11@verizon.net

 

NAME TITLE CONTACT Wiley H. Bates Class
       
Dr. Linda Hicks-Boyd Chairman ljboyd1119@yahoo.com 1964
Edith M. Knight Vice-Chairman eknight832@aol.com 1959
Cynthia Caldwell Secretary chcaldwell@hotmail.com 1964
Joseph Butler Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair jnbutler68@gmail.com 1964
George Gaither Board Member g_gaither@comcast.net 1955
Carlos Wallace Board Member lan488@msn.com  
Gloria Brown Board Member gjbrown05@yahoo.com  
Rose Tasker Board Member m516rtasker@yahoo.com  
Valerie Cooper Board Member    
Dr. Rodney Henderson Board Member    
Clarence Ross Sr. Board Member   1966 
Angelina Brown Board Member brownangelina54@yahoo.com  
Elsie Watts Board Member    
Mary McDade Board Member marygmcdade@gmail.com 1962 
Scott MacMullan, ESQ. Board Member    
Eric Elston Board Member    
Vincent Leggett Past Chairman vincent425@comcast.net