Rose Tasker, Chairman

Address: 1101 Smithville St., Annapolis, MD 21401
Main: 410-263-1860
Email: whbates.legacycenter@gmail.com

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board

 

NAME TITLE CONTACT Wiley H. Bates Class
       
Rose Tasker Chairman m516rtasker@yahoo.com 1965
Angela Ewell-Madison Vice-Chairman mahoganydst@aol.com  
Cynthia Caldwell Secretary chcaldwell@hotmail.com 1964
Joseph Butler Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair jnbutler68@gmail.com 1964
Elsie Watts Assistant Treasurer ebwatts1@verizon.net 1964
Rev. Carlos Wallace Board Member lan488@msn.com  
Dr. Linda Hicks-Boyd Board Member / Past Chairman ljboyd1119@yahoo.com 1964
Valerie Cooper Board Member vcooper627@gmail.com  
Edith M. Knight Board Member eknight832@aol.com 1959
Dr. Rodney Henderson Board Member rodn.henderson@gmail.com  
Clarence Ross Sr. Board Member   1966 
Angelina Brown Board Member brownangelina54@yahoo.com  
Mary McDade Board Member marygmcdade@gmail.com 1962 
Angela Ewell-Madison. Board Member mahoganydst@aol.com  
Dr. Eric Elston Board Member elstoneric@hotmail.com  
Ava Tasker-Mitchell, PH.D Board Member pumpkinhead24@yahoo.com  
Vincent Leggett Past Chairman vincent425@comcast.net  
Pamela R. Browne, MHS BLC Executive Director minprj@aol.com