Visit Wiley H Bates Legacy Center on Facebook Visit Wiley H Bates Legacy Center on Twitter     About Us     Contact Us    410-263-1860  1101 Smithville Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Hours : Wednesday—Friday, 10 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

2017-2019 Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board of Directors

Found 12 results.
George Gaither
Mr. George Gaither

Board Member           
g_gaither@comcast.net       
WHB Class of 1955

 
Gloria J. Brown
Ms. Gloria J. Brown

Board Member           
gjbrown05@yahoo.com       
WHB Class of 1962

 
Odessa Ellis
Ms. Odessa Ellis

Board Member           
lillie740@yahoo.com       
WHB Class of 1962

 
Carlos Wallace
Mr. Carlos Wallace

Board Member           
lan488@msn.com       

 
Rose Tasker
Ms. Rose Tasker

Board Member           
m516rtasker@yahoo.com       

 
Scott MacMullan, Esq.
Mr. Scott MacMullan, Esq.

Board Member           
scott@macmullanlaw.com       

 
Eric Elston
Mr. Eric Elston

Board Member           
elstoneric@hotmail.com       

 
Mary Grace McDade
Ms. Mary Grace McDade

Board Member           
marygmcdade@gmail.com       
WHB Class of 1962

 
Angelina Brown
Ms. Angelina Brown

Board Member           
brownangelina54@yahoo.com       

 
Clarence Ross Sr.
Mr. Clarence Ross Sr.

Board Member           
      
WHB Class of 1966

 
Valeria Mills Cooper
Ms. Valeria Mills Cooper

Board Member           
vcooper627@gmail.com       

 
Elsie B. Watts
Ms. Elsie B. Watts

Board Member           
ebwatts1@verizon.net       
WHB Class of 1964

 
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!